Contact info

Contact us

Our team boasts a range of expertise, each contributing diverse skills and specialized focuses. What unites us is our shared passion for crafting fresh, enthralling possibilities by harnessing the latest technologies born from cutting-edge research.

Management
Maycel Isaac, PhD
CEO
Stefan Byttner, PhD
CTO
Business steering team
Carla Johansson
Marketing carla@synteda.com
Emmanuel Hansson
Senior Developer emmanuel@synteda.com
Kari Suomela
Senior Project Manager kari@synteda.com
Abbe Al-Delemi
Senior Project Manager abbe@synteda.com
David Retamales
Sales & Teamcoach david@synteda.com
Team manager
David Retamales
david@synteda.com
Carla Johansson
carla@synteda.com
Sales & Recruitment
Janina Calalo
janina@synteda.com
Paulina Brodd
paulina.brodd@synteda.com
David Retamales
david@synteda.com
Marketing
Carla Johansson
carla@synteda.com
Finance
Dima Youssef
dima@synteda.com
HR & Admin
Genan Racho
hr@synteda.com